We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Jason Minter

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago-

Best service in town.

 

Jim Kolek Sr

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago

Great place . talk to Geena if you need repairs on your car she is awesome

 

Tracie Denchfield

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Friendly, informative and reasonable. I love my new car. Thank you, Mike and Gail, for being so helpful.

 

Michele Clay

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Love this place, they actually work with you on payments.

 

THE GREAT DRUDINI

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Purchased 5 cars from here never a hassle ,never a credit check and always treated fair.Highly recommend

 

Jeremiah Nusbaum

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Staff is very nice and honest. They have very good pricing on most of their vehicles. Everyone was friendly and felt like a laid back family kind of place. I also like that they offer layaway.

 

Nathan Collins

***** 5 Stars

a year ago-

They are willing to work with any budget and offer low hourly labor rates for any repairs needed. Tim and Mike have been a big help in getting me back on the road.

 

Jennifer Glanzer

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Amazing family owned business. I have gotten my cars there since I moved to the area and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for something affordable, clean, and a loan that won't keep you stuck for 10 years. Thanks guys!! You are the best!!

 

Charla C

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

I bought a car from here last year. Geena was able to help me narrow down my selection with ease. Her automotive knowledge blew me away. The buying experience was incredible and easily the least stressful that I’ve ever encountered, and I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years.

 

Ellis Sneed

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Wonderful car lot with wonderful employees...

 

Ron Penelerick

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago-

Nothing but the best

 

gina bell

***** 5 stars

2 years ago-

Best and most friendly!! Love the mascot!

 

Christina Audet

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago-

Great place to buy a car very nice and caring staff

 

Damien Gibson

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago-

Mike is great. Any questions, reach out to him. He is my goto on site.

 

Shawn Edward

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

Good staff...Great customer service ! Would buy there again.

 

Alishia Chory

***** 5 Stars

4 years ago

I have owned my truck for almost a year, they helped us when we desperately needed a vehicle for a first time buyer, it has been a great experience. Yes we ran into an issue with our truck, but what do you expect. Anything you buy from anywhere can break down at any given time. I hope to buy from them again.